Calendar of Events

The Redondo Pier Association is committed to providing FREE community events throughout the year including one of Southern California's longest-running kite festivals, summer concert series, chalk art festival, classic car show, taste of the Pier, holiday concert and monthly yoga meet-ups!
See Past Event Photo Galleries and Video Galleries.

June 10, 2017

Yoga on the Octagon

Cancer Support Community Redondo Beach
and The Bay Club present
Yoga on the Octagon
Featuring The Bay Club instructor Isabelle Royer
2nd Saturday of each month
Donations accepted Continue reading

Start: June 10, 2017 12:00 am
End: June 10, 2017 1:00 pm
Venue: Redondo Pier
Address:
100 Fisherman’s Wharf Redondo Beach 90277

July 1, 2017

2017 Summer of Music

2017 Summer of Music
Free Concerts on The Pier
All concerts are at the West end of The Pier unless otherwise indicated
…………………………………………………

Saturday, July 1, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Mayaztek
Genre: Cumbia

…………………………………………………

Thursday, July 6, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
At the Octagon
Popravinas
Genre: Americana
…………………………………………………

Saturday, July 8, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Big Mess
Genre: Indie Rock
…………………………………………………

Thursday, July 13, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Palechubs
Genre: Jazz/Reggae
…………………………………………………

Saturday, July 15, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Neptune Cocktail
Genre: Surf
…………………………………………………

Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
At the Octagon
TennWest
Genre: Modern Country
…………………………………………………

Saturday, July 22, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
A Certain Groove
Genre: Funk
…………………………………………………

Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Franks & Deans
Genre: Rock & Roll Rat Pack Tribute
…………………………………………………

Saturday, July 29, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
1969
Genre: Classic Rock
…………………………………………………

Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
King Chris
Genre: Funk & Soul
…………………………………………………

Saturday, August 5, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Amber Foxx
Genre: Rockabilly
…………………………………………………

Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Ghost In The Machine
Genre: Police Tribute
…………………………………………………

Saturday, August 12, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Scrap Yard Aces
Genre: Cali-Roots Rock Reggae
…………………………………………………

Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Living Cover
Genre: Contemporary Rock
…………………………………………………

Saturday, August 19, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Elwood Moon
Genre: Classic Rock
…………………………………………………

Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Abrakadabra
Genre: Latin Jazz
…………………………………………………

Saturday, August 26, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Like Zeppelin
Genre: Led Zeppelin Tribute
…………………………………………………

Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Strange Days
Genre: The Doors Tribute Continue reading

Start: July 1, 2017 6:00 pm
End: August 31, 2017 8:00 pm
Venue: Redondo Pier
Address:
100 Fisherman’s Wharf Redondo Beach 90277

September 9, 2017

16th Annual Chalk Art Festival on The Pier

Start: September 9, 2017 12:00 pm
End: September 9, 2017 4:00 pm
Venue: Redondo Pier
Address:
100 Fisherman’s Wharf Redondo Beach 90277

September 24, 2017

14th Annual Rods, Rides & Relics

Start: September 24, 2017 10:00 am
End: September 24, 2017 3:00 pm
Venue: Redondo Pier
Address:
100 Fisherman’s Wharf Redondo Beach 90277

October 8, 2017

8th Annual Taste of the Pier & Waterfront

Start: October 8, 2017 12:00 pm
End: October 8, 2017 4:00 pm
Venue: Redondo Pier
Address:
100 Fisherman’s Wharf Redondo Beach 90277
iCal Import